Happy New Year!

Hello readers,

Happy new year to you all!

I wish you further success in your future endeavours for 2014.

I have lots planned for 2014 but it will be a very slow progression, once again. I will be doing a very interesting project for my final year at university, assuming the project is allowed, and I will be updating it’s progress here instead of creating a new diary/blog.

I hope you continue to follow this diary/blog even after you have built your own KW1281 diagnostic tool.

I do plan to continue improving the CitiScan system, however unnecessary that may seem. I feel it is still very basic and I hate basic.

I will add photo’s of the new menu system for CitiScan as soon as I receive the display. For now I will just add photo’s of the new functions on the original display.

Some downloads are now  available, go have a look, sorry for the wait.

Cheers!

Say something! :D